Array recently recognized and promoted 22 of its staff members.

The promotions awarded are at the following levels:

Alex Berman
Daniel Cadden
Ron Evitts
Michael Glogowski
Dan Russell

Associate Principal:
Isabelle Arnold
David Artman
Brian Brooks
Nancy Erb
Laura Jensen

Senior Associate:
Katie Breiter
Madeline Hill
Ryan Keszczyk
Annette Giuffrida-Levesque
Marc Mendoza
Mark Wizeman
Lesley Yocum

Ionex Cruz-Sanyet
Catheryn Espino
Patrick McQuoid
Kaitlyn Mesic
Kristin Miller