The editors of Healthcare Design are excited to announce the winners of the 2020 Rising Star awards program.

The awards were launched in 2018 to celebrate individuals who have been involved in healthcare design for fewer than 10 years and are already on deck to become the industry’s next great leaders.

The 2020 Rising Stars are:

Andrew Bowers, associate, Wilmot Sanz, Gaithersburg, Md.

Tanya Chadha, medical planner, associate, HGA, Milwaukee

Angela Kolosky, associate principal, DesignGroup, Columbus, Ohio

Fallon Lebedowicz, associate, CO Architects, Los Angeles

Asma Sanaee, design coordinator, HDR, Washington, D.C.

Laura Silvoy, associate principal, director of continuous improvement, Array Advisors, Conshohocken, Pa.

The winners will be profiled in the October issue of Healthcare Design.